Your Complete Guide To 2015’s Fall TV Premiere Dates

While we’re still in the midst of the summer TV season and avoiding the heat with “True Detective” and the remaining episodes of “Hannibal,” there’s also fall TV to look forward to. With new shows like “Supergirl,” ABC’s “The Muppets” reboot and the TV adaptation of “Limitless,” plus new seasons of your favorite shows, there’s plenty to keep your DVRs busy.

Here’s when new and returning shows premiere this fall:

Monday, Sept. 14
“Dancing with the Stars” 8:00 p.m. ET (ABC)

Tuesday, Sept. 15
“Best Time Ever With Neil Patrick Harris” 10:00 p.m. ET (NBC)

Monday, Sept. 21
“The Big Bang Theory” 8:00 p.m. ET (CBS)
“The Voice” 8:00 p.m. ET (NBC)
“Life in Pieces” 8:30 p.m. ET (CBS)
“Scorpion” 9:00 p.m. ET (CBS)
“Blindspot” 10:00 p.m. ET (NBC)
“Castle” 10:00 p.m. ET (ABC)
“NCIS: Los Angeles” 10:00 p.m. ET (CBS)

the muppets

“The Muppets”

Tuesday, Sept. 22
“The Muppets” 8:00 p.m. ET (ABC)
“NCIS” 8:00 p.m. ET (CBS)
“Fresh Off the Boat” 8:30 p.m. ET (ABC)
“Dancing with the Stars: Results Show” 9:00 p.m. ET (ABC)
“NCIS: New Orleans” 9:00 p.m. ET (CBS)
“Limitless” 10:00 p.m. ET (CBS)

Wednesday, Sept. 23
“The Middle” 8:00 p.m. ET (ABC)
“The Mysteries of Laura” 8:00 p.m. ET (NBC)
“Survivor” 8:00 p.m. ET (CBS)
“The Goldbergs” 8:30 p.m. ET (ABC)
“Law & Order: SVU” 9:00 p.m. ET (NBC)
“Modern Family” 9:00 p.m. ET (ABC)
“Black-ish” 9:30 p.m. ET (ABC)
“Nashville” 10:00 p.m. ET (ABC)

heroes reborn

“Heroes Reborn”

Thursday, Sept. 24
“Grey’s Anatomy” 8:00 p.m. ET (ABC)
“Heroes Reborn” 8:00 p.m. ET (NBC)
“The Blacklist” 9:00 p.m. ET (NBC)
“Scandal” 9:00 p.m. ET (ABC)
“How to Get Away with Murder” 10:00 p.m ET (ABC)
“The Player” 10:00 p.m. ET (NBC)

Friday, Sept. 25
“The Amazing Race” 8:00 p.m. ET (CBS)
“Last Man Standing” 8:00 p.m. ET (ABC)
“Hawaii Five-0” 9:00 p.m. ET (CBS)
“Shark Tank” 9:00 p.m. ET (ABC)
“Blue Bloods” 10:00 p.m. ET (CBS)

Saturday, Sept. 26
“48 Hours” 10:00 p.m. ET (CBS)

Sunday, Sept. 27
“60 Minutes” 7:30 p.m. ET (CBS)
“Once Upon a Time” 8:00 p.m. ET (ABC)
“Blood & Oil” 9:00 p.m. ET (ABC)
“Quantico” 10:00 p.m. ET (ABC)

blood and oil

“Blood & Oil”

Tuesday, Sept. 29
“Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.” 9:00 p.m. ET (ABC)
“Beyond the Tank” 10:00 p.m. ET (ABC)

Wednesday, Sept. 30
“Criminal Minds” 9:00 p.m. ET (CBS)
“Chicago P.D.” 10:00 p.m. ET (NBC)
“Code Black” 10:00 p.m. ET (CBS)

Friday, Oct. 2
“Dr. Ken” 8:30 p.m. ET (ABC)

Sunday, Oct. 4
“Madam Secretary” 8:00 p.m. ET (CBS)
“The Good Wife” 9:00 p.m. ET (CBS)
“CSI: Cyber” 10:00 p.m. ET (CBS)

the flash

“The Flash”

Tuesday, Oct. 6
“The Flash” 8:00 p.m. ET (The CW)
“iZombie” 9:00 p.m. ET (The CW)

Wednesday, Oct. 7
“Arrow” 8:00 p.m. ET (The CW)
“Supernatural” 9:00 p.m. ET (The CW)

Thursday, Oct. 8
“The Vampire Diaries” 8:00 p.m. ET (The CW)
“The Originals” 9:00 p.m. ET (The CW)

Friday, Oct. 9
“Reign” 8:00 p.m. ET (The CW)
“Undateable” 8:00 p.m. ET (NBC)
“America’s Next Top Model” 8:00 p.m. ET (The CW)

undateable

“Undateable”

Tuesday, Oct. 13
“Chicago Fire” 10:00 p.m. ET (NBC)

Friday, Oct. 16
“People Are Talking” 8:30 p.m. ET (NBC)

Monday, Oct. 19
“Crazy Ex-Girlfriend” 8:00 p.m. ET (The CW)
“Jane the Virgin” 9:00 p.m. ET (The CW)

supergirl

“Supergirl”

Monday, Oct. 26
“Supergirl” 8:30 p.m. ET (CBS)

Tuesday, Oct. 27
“Wicked City” 10:00 p.m. ET (ABC)

Friday, Oct. 30
“Grimm” 9:00 p.m. ET (NBC)

Thursday, Nov. 5
“Mom” 9:00 p.m. ET (CBS)
“Angel From Hell” 9:30 p.m. ET (CBS)
“Elementary” 10:00 p.m. ET (CBS)

Tuesday, Nov. 10
“Chicago Med” 10:00 p.m. ET (NBC)

— This feed and its contents are the property of The Huffington Post, and use is subject to our terms. It may be used for personal consumption, but may not be distributed on a website.



Entertainment – The Huffington Post
Entertainment News-Visit Adults Playland today for the hottest adult entertainment online!